Week in Review…2 weeks? ugh…I’m terrible with time.

Hey there, fellow meat eaters.  Hello to you as well my leaf loving friends.
さしぶり、ね?

ブログはぶずかし!たくさんことかきたいけどじかんない!
I’ve been wanting to write in this thing for a while now, but haven’t really been able to sit down and process these past two weeks.

A lot of things have been happening, and it’s been quite up and down for me lately.  I feel like the crossroad that I’ve been approaching is now suddenly beneath my feet and I have to make a choice.  ..Which I hate…because I want to do everything…be everything.

せんたくしのじかん。どうしお?たくさんしんぱい。たくさんストレスあります。ぜんぶやりたい、ぜんぶなりたい。でも、できますか?

Again..time plays a big role in this.  A friend asked me what I want to be doing in 5 years…I couldn’t tell her.  To be honest I’ve never really known where I was headed.  My path has always been based off of selfish whims.  Which are difficult on those who care about me.  Because it seems like my decisions keep taking me further and further away from them.

I can’t tell you what’s gonna happen next in my life, but I have a lot of thinking to do.  In the meantime, I’m going to eat some meat do some more chores and then head to practice.

すぎわからない。今からお肉をたべますとれんしゅうにいきます。

For those of you studying Japanese or English, what are some of the things you did to learn the language?  Clearly I’m in a situation where I need to use Japanese..and that’s how I’ve been learning.  But lately..I feel like I’ve hit a wall.  I pick up new words through conversation…but using them and proper sentences is completely different.

Here are some photos from the past couple of weeks!

1415926096718For  Halloween, Jun and I dressed up as JK.
JK = Joshi Kosei (School Girls), Just Kidding, Jun and Kris

1415926082356 And I got to meet Jun’s mama!  Good job, lady! And Happy Birthday!! ❤
じゅんちゃんのおかあさんにあいました!おつかれさまです!とおめでとう!

1415926068039
The last event at Korakuen Hall I had these lovely ladies cheering for me!
I was really really happy to see them there!
まえのしあい私のともだちおえんしました!うれしかった!

1415926060618
I love…yakiniku.
やきんくだいすき。

1415926044171
The girls of Stardom, and me looking…hungry and lost.

1415926035290
We had a photoshoot thing in Yokohama. And I jumped around.
1415926031005
Of course I enjoyed some time working with Jun at Listn.me
wpid-1415926108644.jpg
And I met Kiki’s mother.
wpid-1415926152455.jpg
And a guy with a smaller mustache!
wpid-1415926157920.jpgMe and the people I work with…getting the one thing we all really need.

’til next time!
またね!

Leave a Reply

